Affected versions: 2.14.0 and above
Fixed in: 2.17.0 (upcoming)
Users are unable to remove the Group Configuration from the Active Directory authentication after the configuration has been saved.
This issue is the result of a bug not allowing the Group Configuration fields to be edited after saving the configuration. The fields are static and greyed out.
Use LDAP or Custom Authentication.